Volta Macchine
Cable laying and overhead lines laying
Our strengths
Volta Macchine
Main supplier
in the field of cable laying technology
Volta Macchine
Individual counseling
Your partner for the technique of laying the cables
Volta Macchine
Innovative Design
Leading producer of equipments for cable laying
Volta Macchine
Quality, Professionalism and Reliability
in machinery and equipments for cable laying
Volta Macchine
Main supplier
in the field of cable laying technology
Volta Macchine
Cable laying and overhead lines laying
Our strengths

Management


Mr.Pobitzer Othmar CEO

pobitzer@volta-macchine.com


Administration


Mrs. Carraro Cinzia

Head of accounting

carraro@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546147 

 

Mrs. Capuzzo Tiziana

Payment providers

capuzzo@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546145


Sales management


Mr. Bissolo Maurizio

Product manager new technology

bissolo@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546104

Mob. +39 335 6220430  

 

Mr. Canestrari Samuele

Product manager Italy

canestrari@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546107

Mob. +39 335 7430576

  

Mr. Demattio Elvio

Product manager Electrical installation equipment

demattio@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546103

Mob. +39 348 3578637

 

Mr. Toteda Pietro

Product manager area south Italy

toteda@volta-macchine.com

Mob. +39 366 9010229


Technical office


Mr. Bianchi Giuseppe

Development and design

bianchi@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546106

Mob. +39 3401 954933  


Marketing


Mr. Fabian Wieser

Marketing and graphic designer

wieser@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471546105

Mob. +39 348 4224617  


Purchase


Mr. Pobitzer Othmar

pobitzer@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546100


Helpdesk


Mrs. Kostner Sonja

Order Management Italy

kostner@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546143

 


Mrs. Masetti Giorgia

Managing foreign orders

masetti@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546142

 


Mrs. Spada Karin

Logistics Manager

spada@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546148


Mrs. Saladino Nadia

Bid Management / Secretarial

saladino@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546100


Warehouse


Mr. Mairamhof Markus

Warehouse management

mairamhof@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546116


Workshop


Mr. Wohlfarter Alfred

Repair and spare parts

wohlfarter@volta-macchine.com

Tel. +39 0471 546118

Mob. +39 346 0168480

Contact us

Contact our

sales office

Download Area

Download all our

catalogs

Newsletter

Registration to our

newsletter

WHERE WE ARE

Volta Macchine Ltd.

Via Copernico 13 A
I-39100 Bolzano
Tel. +39 0471 546100
P. IVA IT01540340211

powered by monofase

Social